Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

Low pressure, super friendly and quick. I knew what I wanted and they were so accommodating. Will definitely go back there for my next car.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

We already determined what model, trim, and a prioritized list of colors in the car we were looking for. Called dealership and spoke to Adam, who eventually was our sales rep. I inquired about CX-5 inventory and found what we were looking for. Arriving at the dealership, we felt like we were in a 5-star resort lobby. Its' clean, open floor plan is very welcoming. Knowing the car buying process takes on average 2 1/2 to 3 hours, we knew this will be a pleasant environment to be in. Adam offered us to test drive the car without him. After returning we had ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

We already determined what model, trim, and a prioritized list of colors in the car we were looking for. Called dealership and spoke to Adam, who eventually was our sales rep. I inquired about CX-5 inventory and found what we were looking for. Arriving at the dealership, we felt like we were in a 5-star resort lobby. Its' clean, open floor plan is very welcoming. Knowing the car buying process takes on average 2 1/2 to 3 hours, we knew this will be a pleasant environment to be in. Adam offered us to test drive the car without him. After returning we had ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

What an amazing team! Mazda in Orland takes their job seriously with their dedication to help the individual and their needs. It's impeccable how they treat their customers with respect and compassion. You are not just a customer you are treated like family. Thank you!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2021

Our salesman John was awesome very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. Thanks to the owner and financial manager Ms.M .Will recommend you to all whom is in need of a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

I have been going to Orland Park Mazda for many years. I am on my 3rd leased car from them and I have had nothing but amazing experiences . The owner/operator Eric Vates makes sure everyone leaves satisfied. From the salesman to the service I have always been treated with respect and they always answer my questions, no matter how small they were. Love my Mazda CX-5!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I have been going to this dealership since I purchased my car in 2016. The service staff is second to none. Everything is always explained entirely and all my questions are always answered so that I can fully understand what needs to be done.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

My experience at Mazda in Orland Park was a pleasure. No pressure. Was given multiple options. John the salesperson was courteous and knowledgeable. The finance department and management were very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Muy limpio y me atendieron con amabilidad y calidad ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Walter helped my wife and I purchase our first car. I have heard the experience can be overwhelming, but he was patient and made the process a breeze. Would recommend to any new car buyers!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Our salesman John was amazing he helped us get exactly what we were looking for.The entire process was fast and easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

I always receive great service here. I love Madza

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Jose my service advisor was very knowlegable and helpful. I will returning for future service.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Purchased an awesome CX-5 with John! He was so helpful and really worked to get me the vehicle within my budget. It’s a hard time to buy a car, but these guys were great to work with! They also matched my CarMax trade in offer. Very fair pricing and felt like honest people. The dealership is also beautiful!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Great place to buy your next car. Eric Vates and staff are there to help you.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Mazda CX5 and had a pleasurable experience purchasing the vehicle. John Sequeira listened to me on the vehicle I was interested in purchasing and answered all my questions. We negotiated on an agreeable price and made the transaction.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I have purchased 10 new cars over the years . This month I shopped at several different dealers while looking for my next new car. Most of my experiences were pleasant enough. But I have to say my experience at Mazda of Orland Park was by far the best shopping experience I have ever had. As a matter of fact the Mazda was not at the top of my choice list when I walked in the door but thought I should check it out. I was able to walk around the lot and show room without “pushy sales people” chasing me around. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I bought my first car here at Mazda, Orland Park and I had the best experience. John and Jack were amazing. John made my car shopping experience so easy. He was so helpful, patient, genuine. He felt like family. I am also in love my new CX-5! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Went car shopping with my sister.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

A representative by the name of Ruben in the service department helped me out. I went to get an oil change and tires rotated and he was very polite. He kept me updated via text message and also gave me additional details about the services I had no clue about. It was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Best car sales experience I have ever had and the CX5 is a great car. John was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Purchasing my vehicle was thorough, quick and extremely professional. Sales and finance staff were excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Bought my 2014 Subaru Forester and the process was smooth as can be. Eric Vates and Bart did a great job with the selling price and approval. Highly recommend Mazda of Orland park.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Hey…Looking for Luxurious, Substantial, Impressive, Economical..and Reliable all rolled into one suv? Not to mention great looking and filled with lots of bells and whistles..standard…look at the 2021 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD. I did and I’m glad about it. Mazda of Orland Park IL..great place to do business. Nice professional people made my purchasing experience a delight. No pressure..just honest, open communication..direct and to the point. I got a great rate..0.9…ok..incentive too. Satisfied all my car shopping needs..Zoom,Zoom☀️

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Omgoodness!!! How do you spell fabulous? Capital F..abulous..my Mazda of Orland Park purchasing experience was simply Fabulous, great..good all rolled into one. First the 2021 Mazda CX-5 GT AWD speaks for itself and it says Spectacular!!!. All the standard features I could ask for..warranty, safety and many others..the exquisite comfort of the cabin, the smooth engine, the classic look of the vehicle..the Grand Touring..sells itself practically but no that’s not all..the staff at Mazda of Orland greeted and treated me with all the professionalism and kindness..I am impressed. Quickly answered my ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

We purchase a new cx 30 yesterday and the experience could have been more perfect, Adam from sales is just fun to work with and straight forward. We would highly recommend Adam if you need assistance in buying your car in this dealer. And also thanks to Jack from finance who help us get through even though we were late but he is patiently working with us. Thank you guys again!!!! It’s worth a travel from Chicago to Orland Park 1 and a half hour if your customer service are like Adam and Jack. Thanks, From: Mark and Felix

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

5 stars for their staff and the excellent service we received. I can't say enough about this dealership. The staff was welcoming, friendly, extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. They stayed 2 hours late just to get the sale done and were patient the whole time. Never rushed us once. In the end, we ended up driving away in a brand new Mazda 3 Hatchback. Best dealership experience ever. Thanks again to Tory and Jack for all you did to help us tonight.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Well, I didn't end up getting a nissan, or a car there. But they were by far the best folks I dealt with. Steve was super! Thanks for educating me and being so helpful. I wish him well.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Tori was so nice and her father was great in explaining things with the current market. I knew what was going on but wanted to hear from him too.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Hassel free transaction, good customer service and our first best experience with car buying in 30 years!! Thank you staff!!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Everything went great very professional and courtesy service

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Great service department

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

I walked into Mazda of Orland Park knowing exactly what I wanted and how much I was willing to pay. The price was negotiated in less that ten minutes and the deal was done within thirty minutes. For the first time, I can honestly say that I am satisfied with my car buying process. Give them a try and asked for Rob! Thanks Mazda of Orland.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

If you are looking for a Mazda vehicle, best salesman I have ever worked with, Adam Szymanowski Orland Park. He is extremely knowledgeable, no games, trustworthy, detail oriented, prompt on his response time and incredible customer service! We have purchased and leased numerous cars over the years, I spent the past several weeks on a daily basis looking for a vehicle, he was the best sales person I have ever dealt with. Only Wish I would have gone to him first, I would have saved myself numerous hours in research and learning the accurate figures and facts on competing vehicles ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I had a new trasmission replace thanks to my warrenty when i first got my mazda 6 2016 2 years ago. A oil change an a window wiper replace. Service here is awesome. Love My Mazda 6...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I highly recommend Mazda of Orland Park. Great warranties...really, who else has lifetime warranties on their engines when you purchase a new vehicle??? They also offer free oil changes for the first year on my new 2021. Customer service was wonderful as well. We had Rob handle our sale and while he was new to the arena, did his best to answer any questions or find the answer to any questions we had. We also dealt with the owner, Eric. Down to earth, kept it real and went the extra mile!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Fair service price; great car wash

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Complete opposite experience than we had at Sierra mazda of Ottawa illinois. Great service all around at Orland Mazda!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I was more impressed with the salesman than my daughter who is looking at vehicles!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Really great experience from beginning to end. Straight forward with no hidden agenda. Marta was excellent and handled everything perfectly. Would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Mazda of Orland Park was an excellent car buying experience for me. From the moment I walked the door the service desk was quick to greet me and get me in touch with the sales rep. Steve. I took the car for a test drive, awesome! Then worked thru details of financing and everything was clearly explained. No gimmicks or tricks, just straightforward and honest answers to my questions. The kind and very knowledgeable lady in financing clearly explained everything to me regarding financing and fees and warranty all while keeping my monthly payments within my budget. Great job to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Overall a great experience. Victoria was amazing for sales. Everything was so straightforward and honest it honestly felt unnatural for the car buying experience (in a good way).

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Literally never write reviews but Stephen at Orland Mazda was insanely nice, easy and low pressure to work with. Got a good price on the exact car I was looking at and was out the door in two hours.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Wonderful! Service Department really took care of me and my Mazda!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Everyone is so wonderful and helpful here. Bart, Jack, and Steve are all so great and made the process of purchasing a car an easy one. They explained all the details and got me into the exact car for my needs. I will continue to recommend Mazda of Orland to others.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Eric and Lynn were AWESOME! ERIC not only Put me in A BRAND NEW CAR, Filled it up with gas, Was a MAN OF HIS WORD and Got me a 1% interest rate... I will be referring ANYONE TO MAZDA ORLAND PARK....

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

We had the best experience with this dealership from beginning to end ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We had emailed this dealership about a specific car we were interested in and had the best experience dealing with salesman Adam. He was so knowledgable about the newer Mazda cx30 turbo, which just came out last year, and Mazda in general. He even pulled up some articles online when I asked about safety and reliability. Very impressed! We had a long wait for the finance manager, who was dealing with another customer and had several more waiting, so we decided to go grab dinner. Adam insisted we ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

We had the best experience with this dealership from beginning to end ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We had emailed this dealership about a specific car we were interested in and had the best experience dealing with salesman Adam. He was so knowledgable about the newer Mazda cx30 turbo, which just came out last year, and Mazda in general. He even pulled up some articles online when I asked about safety and reliability. Very impressed! We had a long wait for the finance manager, who was dealing with another customer and had several more waiting, so we decided to go grab dinner. Adam insisted we ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Andy was a great help during the whole process. It was very busy and we were there 3 hours after closing. He stuck around just to walk us out to the car. We both thought that was above and beyond what he needed to do. We will definitely go back in the future. Thanks for making car buying less of a hassle.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

While I was not greeted anytime I walked in and had to wait for several minutes for someone to address me, the entire looking and buying experience was great. Adam is kind and knowledgeable and did not pressure me or play with numbers. Just up front and honest. Steve in finance was informative and didn’t try to upsell anything I didn’t need but gave me great options.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Adam Szymanowski was my salesperson. He was great. Helpful, informative and NO pressure.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

I am on my fifth CX9 Lease with Mazda and Mr. Vates from Mazda of Orland Park. There is no easier place to buy from. Respectful, courteous , Down to earth. This dealership and employees have been excellent.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Nice and friendly place

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Great parts department!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Fast friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Always have fast and friendly service. From the sales to the service department

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Eric and his service crew are simply the Best. They go above and beyond to help you.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Marta and Bart are absolutely phenomenal. It's clear that both know how to take care of their customers, Bart is to the point, unpretentious and shows everything about the car, which I and my family appreciated. Marta is funny, informed and sells everything honestly and pleasantly. This is the best experience I've ever had at a dealership and is the standard for all other dealerships for me.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

I was looking for specific transmission fluid and Mazda of Orlando Park helped me with my online order, it was speedy and great price too. Again thank you and the team at Mazda of Orlando Park, thank you Jenish for stay up with order.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

I dreaded going into a car dealership and couldn’t have been more pleasantly surprised. Clean, gorgeous, peaceful place with low-key employees who bent over backwards for me. I felt genuinely listened to by Lynn, who made the entire transaction personalized and uniquely selfless.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

The people at Mazda in Orland have been great. Fast efficient service and never any issues with sales or service. Purchased multiple cars from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

My experience here today was great Marta Duraj was the best🙌🏾 I’m very satisfied with my purchase an the process was very quick an easy

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Great shop! Everyone was very nice and service there has always been top notch! I'm 30 miles away and go out of my way to come to these guys. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

Traded my TLX for Mazda 3 HB, it was a great experience a lot of haggling but came up with a great deal. Just look for Bart he’ll hook you up with great deal and free donuts 😋.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience with this dealership. I completed the process for pre-approval prior to arriving. I told the sales person exactly what I wanted. When I got there he had the vehicles parked in the front of the dealership for me to look at and test drive. I hadn't purchased a car in several years and I am happy with my purchase and with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Excellent Customer Service!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

They made it the quickest and most painless car buying experience of my life.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

Let me just say that Eric Vates (owner) really pulled a rabbit out of his hat for us. I was looking for a new Miata MXR and due to slowdown in production due to COVID, there were literally about 5 still left in the Midwest. Furthermore, I only wanted one in Soul Red with tan interior. I’d been working with another Mazda dealer and was getting nowhere. Since supply was so limited and time was of the essence, I contacted Mazda of Orland Park in online chat and Eric called me within 10 minutes of my inquiry. He quickly located the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Marta is amazing!!! Was at work while my purchase was being processed doe the most part. She worked with me and made me feel at home. I feel like part of there family and she waited for me until after I got of work to sign my papers. Great Customer Service!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Good service, friendly people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Marta was AMAZING! She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and finance options. She got me a great deal on APR -WAY lower than I had expected! She provided me with warranties that were useful and didn't try to push anything unnecessary at all. She treated me and my niece with kindness and respect, and was so very fun to work with too! I loved that she took the time to break everything down and explain things to me in detail. I would highly recommend Marta to anyone and everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Excellent service! Nice employees

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020

IT'S NICE THE PEOPLE ARE GREAT TO ME IT'S EASY WORK

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Great place to buy a New or used Mazda! Great technicians work there.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Awesome place to buy Mazda cars. Love this place


Leave Us A Review